Geschäftsführung

Jovis Bartels

Geschäftsführer

Tel: +49 (0) 5041 98390 40
Mail: jovis.bartels@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Beatrice Kleinsorge

Geschäftsführerin

Tel: +49 (0) 5041 98390 41
Mail: beatrice.kleinsorge@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Handel

Maximilian Schulz

Handel

Mobil +49 (0) 170 70759 14
Mail: m.schulz@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Nuno Marques

Handel

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 55305 971
Mail: n.marques@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Robert Brauer

Handel

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 18365 915
Mail: r.brauer@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Marcel Thumm

Handel

Mobil +41 (0) 79 90134 53
Mail: marcel.thumm@srh-rohstoffhandel.ch

Michael Hürzeler

Handel

Mobil: +41 (0) 79 28320 51
Mail: m.huerzeler@srh-rohstoffhandel.ch

Office Team

Carolin Hölscher

Rechnungslegung, Vertragsabwicklung

Tel: + 49 (0) 5041 98390 44
Mail: admin@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Renate Söbbe

Rechnungslegung, Vertragsabwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 5041 98390 42
Mail: admin@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Nicole Ciomber

Rechnungslegung, Vertragsabwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 5041 98390 43
Mail: admin@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Mirko Spenner

Disposition

Tel: +49 (0) 5041 98390 48
Mail: logistics@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Jannik Lucasiewski

Disposition

Tel: +49 (0) 5041 98390 47
Mail: logistics@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Diana Schenk

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 (0) 5041 98390 45
Mail: finance@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Sabine Stockhecker

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 5041 98390 46
Mail: finance@drh-rohstoffhandel.de