Geschäftsführung

Jovis Bartels

Geschäftsführer

Tel: +49 (0) 5041 98390 40
Mail: jovis.bartels@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Beatrice Kleinsorge

Geschäftsführerin

Tel: +49 (0) 5041 98390 41
Mail: beatrice.kleinsorge@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Handel

Hauke Leibbrand

Handel

Tel: +49 (0) 170 70759 14
Mail: hauke.leibbrand@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Shahid Bhatti

Handel

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 21240 270
Mail: shahid.bhatti@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Paul Focht

Handel

Tel: +49 (0) 170 45291 30
Mail: paul.focht@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Office Team

Carolin Hölscher

Rechnungslegung, Vertragsabwicklung

Tel: + 49 (0) 5041 98390 44
Mail: c.hoelscher@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Renate Söbbe

Rechnungslegung, Vertragsabwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 5041 98390 42
Mail: renate.soebbe@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Sabrina Krebs

Rechnungslegung, Vertragsabwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 5041 98390 43
Mail: s.krebs@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Mirko Spenner

Disposition

Tel: +49 (0) 5041 75651 55
Mail: mirko.spenner@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Diana Schenk

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 (0) 5041 98390 45
Mail: d.schenk@drh-rohstoffhandel.de

Sabine Stockhecker

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 5041 98390 46
Mail: s.stockhecker@drh-rohstoffhandel.de